Wednesday 14th December 2016

At this time of year I’m most generous, it is expected of someone like ME. Although I should receive, I have compiled a list of presents I shall be bestowing on staff and serfs.Unfortunately my self help books ( or more appropriately help yourself books ) are not ready for this Christmas, my man has not written them yet.

My list of presents:
For the Big Man, a set of six dinner plates. That should make dinner times easier.
I think, for Ginge, a very large piggy bank. One with no way of getting money out! It will provide us with much entertainment watching him try to extract the money.
For the three of us, more expenses!
For my man, a set of quills (or the modern equivalent) so he can get on with writing my books.
I have bought my ex a book, with only one or two pictures already coloured in.
My ladies will get pictures of ME. Each with a few words and also smell of ME. (Don’t ask).

Now what for the serfs? I will allow them to buy me a drink. An honour for them. Make it a large one!

mr-dale-santa-girl-on-lap

 

Leave a comment